The 75 and ZT Owners Club Forums

The 75 and ZT Owners Club Forums (https://www.the75andztclub.co.uk/forum/index.php)
-   Regional Events Forum: The South West (https://www.the75andztclub.co.uk/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=86)
-   -   Devon (Exeter) People Unite! (https://www.the75andztclub.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=163827)

Vol 6th November 2013 17:19

Devon (Exeter) People Unite!

I am quite disappointed by the lack of meets for the South West, and I don't really feel like driving for hours and hours (I drive for a living) to get somewhere half a galaxy away.

If you live in the Exeter area or indeed Devon then please post here and I'm sure we can arrange something local. I am free this weekend and next weekend but ideally this weekend would be the best time and Saturday the best day.

I am based just outside of Exeter.

Hopefully this will have some people that are able to attend as I'd love to get to know you lot in person and put names to faces.

Ian G 6th November 2013 18:30

Quote:

Originally Posted by Vol (Post 1474716)
I am quite disappointed by the lack of meets for the South West, and I don't really feel like driving for hours and hours (I drive for a living) to get somewhere half a galaxy away.

If you live in the Exeter area or indeed Devon then please post here and I'm sure we can arrange something local. I am free this weekend and next weekend but ideally this weekend would be the best time and Saturday the best day.

I am based just outside of Exeter.

Hopefully this will have some people that are able to attend as I'd love to get to know you lot in person and put names to faces.

Hi & welcome
There is/was? a Devon and Cornwall RS (smoogle) but he seems to spend very little time on the forum now so I'm unsure of exactly what is happening regarding meets:shrug:.
I am aware of a member who has offered his services as RS for the region but it will need input from a mod to clarify the situation..